OUR TEAM

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORMartin Davorenmartindavoren@sexualhealthcentre.com – read bio

CENTRE MANAGER: Catherine Kennedy – catherinekennedy@sexualhealthcentre.com

SERVICES MANAGER: Phil Corcoran – philcorcoran@sexualhealthcentre.com

ADMINISTRATION: Denis O’Mahony – denisomahony@sexualhealthcentre.com

OUTREACH WORKER: Susan Walsh – susanwalsh@sexualhealthcentre.com

COUNSELLOR: Kathleen Greaney – kathleengreaney@sexualhealthcentre.com

RECEPTIONISTNiamh O’Connor – reception@sexualhealthcentre.com

CE TEAM

PA TO EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Lorraine Sisk – lorrainesisk@sexualhealthcentre.com

HEALTH PROMOTION WORKERGosia Waldowska – gosiawaldowska@sexualhealthcentre.com read bio

COMMUNICATIONS: Karina Corbett – karinacorbett@sexualhealthcentre.com