Our Team

Executive Director: Martin Davoren – martindavoren@sexualhealthcentre.com

Centre Manager: Catherine Kennedy – catherinekennedy@sexualhealthcentre.com

Services Manager: Phil Corcoran – philcorcoran@sexualhealthcentre.com

Administration: Denis O’Mahony – denisomahony@sexualhealthcentre.com

Outreach Worker: Susan Walsh – susanwalsh@sexualhealthcentre.com

Counsellor: Irene Kidd Murphy – irenekiddmurphy@sexualhealthcentre.com

Counsellor: Kathleen Greaney – kathleengreaney@sexualhealthcentre.com

Receptionist: Niamh O’Connor – reception@sexualhealthcentre.com

CE Team

PA to Executive Director: Lorraine Sisk – lorrainesisk@sexualhealthcentre.com

Health Promotion Worker: Gosia Waldowska – gosiawaldowska@sexualhealthcentre.com

Social Media & IT: Roland Baldwin – rolandbaldwin@sexualhealthcentre.com

Communications: Karina Corbett – karinacorbett@sexualhealthcentre.com